Columbia River Driver Education Oregon DDAC – Online

Only 90 minutes to complete Columbia River Driver Education DDAC!

One Low Price $34.95… watch for hidden fees of others.

Nation’s #1 Defensive Driving Provider!

Over 75 Million Drivers Trained!

FREE Certificate of Completion Printing!

No Hidden Fees!

Take at Your Own Pace!

Log In and Out as Needed!

About Columbia River Driver Education – Oregon Online Distracted Driving Avoidance Course (DDAC)

Our Columbia River Driver Education Online DDAC is 100% internet accessible by virtually any tablet or computer.  This course is approved by the Oregon DOT for drivers receiving their first conviction of driving “while using a mobile electronic device”.  Your traffic court MAY suspend the fine if you complete this course within 4 months of your violation date.  Our ORCR DDAC is an affordable and convenient alternative to a classroom.  This course can be completed within 90 minutes offering an engaging and dynamic learning environment.  The goal of the National Safety Council is for drivers to complete the course with a new level of awareness and responsibility about the dangers of driving distracted.

Suspending Fines vs. Violations with Columbia River Driver Education Oregon Distracted Driving Avoidance Course

National Safety Council’s ORCR DDAC works with the courts so that if the course is completed within 120 days with a passing score of 80% or better, the judge may suspend the fine. However, the violation still remains on the offender’s record.

National Safety Council is an expert provider with over 104 years of Driver Safety Training. With our proven track record of driver improvement, ease of access, this course is a must.  Upon successful completion of the ORCR DDAC, students will be able to print their Certificate of Completion, which they can present to the court.

Who Should Take the Columbia River Driver Education Oregon Distracted Driving Avoidance Course

The National Safety Council ORCR DDAC should be taken by those who need to satisfy a traffic court requirement.  You will learn what is distracted driving, the laws governing it, and safer alternatives than using your mobile device while driving.  National Safety Council offers this convenient online course versus a classroom environment.

Why Online vs. a Classroom Course

The National Safety Council prides itself on offering the best of both online and classroom programs. For first time distracted driving violators, a high-energy, hassle-free 90-minute online program is ideal.  This course can be completed at home, at work, on your schedule and at your pace.

Our Online Cost

$ 34.95
Oregon Impact - $50.00
Lane County Driving School - $50.00
CyberActive Incorporated - $34.95

Have questions? Contact Us.

    Call (800) 775-1484 National Safety Council “SafetyServe” for online program technical support.