GENERAL TEST PAGE 2

Preview Our Online Course

Our online defensive driving course for Oregon’s Distracted Driving Avoidance Course is designed and written with the assistance of a select group of devoted highway traffic safety trainers and specialists.

Only $29.95 and NO Hidden Fees!

One low price and you can get started online today!

Over 75 million trained by NSC, the nation’s #1 Defensive Driving organization!

Free Certificate of Completion printing!

Take at your own pace – log in/out as needed

Oregon DDAC

Who should take this course?

The National Safety Council Oregon Distracted Driving Avoidance Course (DDAC) should be taken by those who need to satisfy a traffic court requirement.  You will learn what is distracted driving, the laws governing it, and safer alternatives than using your mobile device while driving.  National Safety Council offers this convenient online course versus a classroom environment.

Suspending Fines vs. Violations with Oregon’s Distracted Driving Avoidance Course

National Safety Council’s Oregon Distracted Driving Avoidance Course (DDAC) works with the courts so that if the course is completed within 120 days with a passing score of 80% or better, the judge may suspend the fine. However, the violation still remains on the offender’s record.

About the Distracted Driving Avoidance Course –

Our Oregon Online Distracted Driving Avoidance Course is 100% internet accessible by virtually any tablet, computer, or MAC.  This course is approved by the Oregon DOT for drivers receiving their first conviction of driving “while using a mobile electronic device”.  Your traffic court MAY suspend the fine if you complete this course within 4 months of your violation date.  Our DDAC is an affordable and convenient alternative to a classroom.  This course can be completed within 90 minutes offering an engaging and dynamic learning environment.  The goal of the National Safety Council is for drivers to complete the course with a new level of awareness and responsibility about the dangers of driving distracted.

National Safety Council is an expert provider with over 104 years of Driver Safety Training. With our proven track record of driver improvement, ease of access, this course is a must.  Upon successful completion of the Oregon Distracted Driving Avoidance Course, students will be able to print their Certificate of Completion, which they can present to the court.

Why Online vs. a Classroom Course?

The National Safety Council prides itself on offering the best of both online and classroom programs. For first time distracted driving violators, a high-energy, hassle-free 90-minute online program is ideal.  This course can be completed at home, at work, on your schedule and at your pace.



OUR COURSE COST

only $29.95

BEWARE OF HIDDEN FEES!

Oregon Impact - $50.00

Lane County Driving School - $50.00

CyberActive Incorporated - $34.95

Header here

We will place any additional information here. We will place any additional information here. We will place any additional information here. We will place any additional information here. We will place any additional information here.

Header here

We will place any additional information here. We will place any additional information here. We will place any additional information here. We will place any additional information here.

Our Top Notch Defensive Driving Programs

NSC created the first defensive driving course in 1964 and has been the leader in driver safety training ever since. With over 75 million drivers trained, NSC continues to lead the driver safety industry in both online and classroom offerings nationwide.

Contact DriveSafe

For any technical support needs, call our SafetyServe center at (800) 775-1484.